Contacts

For participants

Anastasia Ivaschenko

+7 (495) 981-50-00
+7 (964) 566-57-93
ivashchenko@formika.ru

Alexandr Kalashnikov

+7 (495) 981-50-00 (185)
kalashnikov@formika.ru

Anna Ruzina

+7 (495) 981-50-00 (ext. 252)
ruzina@formika.ru

For Egyptian participants

Scope Integrated Marketing Solutions
Mrs. Ayat El Attar

+20 (100) 632-80-20
info@scopeims.com

Hot line

+7 (495) 981-50-00
8 800 700 82 31
info@bigindustrialweek.com


Business program and Matchmaking

Artem Storozhenko

+7 (495) 981-50-00
+7 (985) 472-40-22
storozhenko@formika.ru

Matchmaking

Nesreen Refaat

+20127 510-20-99
nrefat@imc-egypt.org

Iman Omar

+20100 847-97-80
iomar@imc-egypt.org

Leila Adel

+20100 523-77-50
ladel@imc-egypt.org


Sponsorship & partnership department

Alena Muradova

+7 (495) 981-50-00
muradova@formika.ru

Marketing & PR

Nelli Murtazina

+7 (495) 981-50-00
murtazina@formika.ru

International partnership

Yuliana Mishakova

+7 (968) 529-28-84
mishakova@formika.ru


Director of the Trade Fair

Elena Suvorova

+7 (495) 981-50-00
+7 (963) 754-96-36
suvorova@formika.ru


Travel arrangement

Promo Travel

+7 (495) 902 65 67
shishigin@promotravel.ru


For linguistic services

Al Manahel For Translation & Conferences

+201020208087 (ENG-ARB) - +201098075902 (RUS)
info@almanahel-eg.com


Logistics

BTG exhibition logistics

+7 (985) 766-79-66
andrey_timiryaev@btgexpo.ru


Booth building and services

FORMIKA EXPO

+7 (964) 566-58-16
http://www.formika-expo.ru/
nemchinova@formika.ru

NEGUS EXPO

+7 (495) 258-51-81
+7 (495) 258-51-82
https://www.negusexpo.ru/


General Partner

Partners

Infopartners